灯しびとの集まり@堺

16日のとてもお天気の良い秋の大仙公園で『灯しびとの集い』に行ってきました。すっごくすてきなイベントでした。

DMもいいな、と思っていましたが行ってみるとほんとにいい感じでした。

飲食ブースも賑わっていて、お散歩に来ている人も多く、のんびりとした感じが伝わりました。

来年、出店してみたいです。しかしちょっと倍率が高そうです。

こんなすてきなお花屋さんもありました。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Hobert Brundige (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 16:31)


    Right away I am going to do my breakfast, when having my breakfast coming yet again to read other news.

  • #2

    Kendal Cuthbert (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 01:53)


    Hi there would you mind letting me know which web host you're using? I've loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a fair price? Thank you, I appreciate it!