ヘルシーなランチ会

先日、以前の会社の人たちとランチ会してきました。

グランフロント大阪のレストラン。

なんとロート製薬が母体らしいのですが。。。

店舗の隣に近未来的な農園で育てたお野菜が食べられるカラダにいいコト間違いなし、のヘルシーなお料理でした。

とにかく、緑の味が濃く美味しいのです。

 

コンセプト、何と言っても巨匠の三國シェフプロデュースとどれをとっても女子が好きな感じです。

まあ、薬膳だけど美味しいお料理と、久しぶりの楽しいおしゃべりと満喫できた冬のとある一日でした。

 

こちら = 旬穀旬菜

 

 

 

コメント: 14 (ディスカッションは終了しました。)
  • #1

    Denyse Olsen (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 08:29)


    magnificent post, very informative. I ponder why the other experts of this sector don't notice this. You should continue your writing. I'm sure, you have a huge readers' base already!

  • #2

    Lloyd Volk (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 12:49)


    I do consider all the ideas you've presented for your post. They are really convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are too brief for novices. May you please prolong them a little from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  • #3

    Portia Dahlgren (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 19:45)


    I do not know if it's just me or if everybody else encountering problems with your blog. It appears like some of the written text in your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This could be a issue with my internet browser because I've had this happen previously. Thanks

  • #4

    Charolette Merino (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 00:37)


    For newest information you have to visit world wide web and on internet I found this website as a finest web page for most recent updates.

  • #5

    Eli Maurin (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 01:53)


    Have you ever thought about writing an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based upon on the same topics you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would enjoy your work. If you're even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

  • #6

    Jesenia Thorp (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 20:38)


    I got this site from my friend who shared with me regarding this web page and at the moment this time I am visiting this website and reading very informative content at this time.

  • #7

    Fae Gillie (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 00:40)


    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I've really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  • #8

    Susie Tenaglia (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 07:36)


    Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this web site, because i wish for enjoyment, since this this web page conations actually fastidious funny data too.

  • #9

    Cheyenne Leeks (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 08:16)


    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I've really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  • #10

    Harold Lettinga (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 19:50)


    I believe that is one of the such a lot significant info for me. And i'm happy studying your article. However want to statement on few basic issues, The site style is great, the articles is in reality excellent : D. Just right process, cheers

  • #11

    Ulysses Calder (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 22:39)


    Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to take a look. I'm definitely loving the information. I'm book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Wonderful blog and great design.

  • #12

    Monet Beene (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 00:34)


    Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your article. I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

  • #13

    Latina Trusty (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 02:29)


    I just like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and take a look at once more right here frequently. I am fairly sure I will be informed lots of new stuff right right here! Best of luck for the following!

  • #14

    Myrtle Weldy (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 09:49)


    It's an amazing article in support of all the web viewers; they will get advantage from it I am sure.